dropping words

I am tired. I am in emotional crisis
She asked, why? should something happened??
I said:no, there are nothing …believe me. She looked at me, stared at me and smoked. Sun beam was gone. Sunshine spark was gone. It was noon. Just the heat and that curtain.

He asked: can you please just smile. Where is your smile?
I said: I feel nothing than a grind…
Then why should you want to ..grind?? should something happened
Lunch was ready and as usual, he went to take spoon for both of us.

Should some thing need to be..happened ?

Leave a Reply

