206. 2011

Thống kê của năm 2011 – copied từ facebook qua

*Country visited: 06
*Job: 2nd years with 1st job
*Boyfriend: 3rd year with 2nd boyfriend
*Meet family: 2times
*Haircut: 2
*Lesson learned: Several.
*Experienced gained: Countable
*Regretful: Few
* Embarrassed moment: more than number of fingers in both hands -.-
*Serious fight: 1 for friend and some for love
*Movies/Song watched: numerous
*Book read: not enough!
*Worth purchased: 01- kindle ♥
*House: 2nd house with 2 bedrooms
*Wedding: none. Wedding dress : 01
*Religion converting: 01
*Dream failed: none. Wake -up-in-the middle dream: many!
*Kg gained: none. Kg lost: none >_>
*Cried: once every 2 months -average
*Laughed/Smiled: once every 2..hours – average
*Pictures took: none (camera broke) picture taken: uncountable

Ai cũng có 1 thống kê kiểu dzậy vì đời sống có ai bình yên?  Cuối năm bận rộn thấy nhớ thương sự im lặng của ngôi nhà. Sự im lặng dịu dàng để mình có thể ngồi im ăn bữa tối hít thở nhẹ nhõm. Sự im lặng phải đến 8 năm nhận ra. Và tôi ước mình đủ tỉnh táo để giữ im lặng cho mình để không tìm cách khuấy lên vài tiếng chuông đồng vui tai

Tôi mong sức khỏe cho gia đình. Tôi mong anh còn đủ kiên nhẫn để hỏi, em đang nghĩ gì nói anh nghe, thêm chừng chục năm nữa.  Tôi mong mình sống.

Leave a Reply

